Remote Assistance

If you have difficulty installing,  activation and using, please request Remote Assistance.

– Remote Assistance Suppot Time

  • Local Time : M-F, 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM (GMT+9:00) Seoul, Republic of Korea
    • Time : M-F, 2:00 AM – 11:00 AM (GMT+2:00) Paris, France
    • Time : M-F, 4:00 AM – 1:00 PM (GMT+4:00) UAE, Middle East
    • Time : M-T, 6:00 PM – 3:00 AM (GMT-8:00) LA, USA
    • Time : M-T, 9:00 PM – 6:00 AM (GMT-5:00) NewYork, USA
  • Time may be adjusted by consultation.

– Remote Assistance Procedure

1. Send E-mail to astruttie@aroad.co.kr

      Remote Request Form

  • Detail of Remote Assistance :  install problem, activation problem, etc
  • nation :
  • Support time :  Please specify the time of the Remote Assistance request. please note GMT or  local time

 2. TeamViewer install  –  Must install version 11  

https://www.teamviewer.com/en/download/previous-versions/

000team1

000team2

3. At the appointed time, After running TeamViewer , send ID and Password to  astruttie@aroad.co.kr

 Run TeamViewer

000team3

4. HanGil IT will be solved by remote assistance.